top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Hammond

Catching Up!

I have been so remiss on this page. I apologize. Most of my info goes on my Facebook page and I forget I have this one. So...I will try to catch up here.

I have been clipping and harvesting fibers for my Etsy shop and my own projects. Learning the history of angoras and ethical and sustainable aspects to angora raising. I was given two more beautiful German Angoras too old for breeding from my friend Ana who is planning to have a new spring litter 2023!

The best way to bring you all up to date is just to give you the link to all the info, products, bunny pics on my Facebook page the Spinning Angora.


Read all about it and I will in the future attempt to cross post. 😆


My Etsy Page which I pretty much post on only during the 3 month shearing times can be found at


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page